Gold Rush Eatery - 11-18-17
Gold Rush Eatery

Saturday, November 18 The Groovy Judy Band Shakes! Gold Rush Eatery – on the patio 1010 S Wolfe Rd Sunnyvale,

October 24, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
The 19th Hole Lounge

Saturday, July 14 The Groovy Judy Band Rocks! The 19th Hole Lounge at Pine Mountain Lake Country Club 12765 Mueller

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
The 19th Hole Lounge

Saturday, June 16 The Groovy Judy Band Rocks! The 19th Hole Lounge at Pine Mountain Lake Country Club 12765 Mueller

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
The 19th Hole Lounge

Saturday, April 21 The Groovy Judy Band Rocks! The 19th Hole Lounge at Pine Mountain Lake Country Club 12765 Mueller

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
Nu-Rays

Saturday, June 30 The Groovy Judy Band Rocks Nu-Rays 709 Ferry Street Martinez, CA 925-370-7090 9:00pm – 1:00am 21+ FREE

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
Nu-Rays

Saturday, March 17 The Groovy Judy Band Gets Their Irish on at: Nu-Rays 709 Ferry Street Martinez, CA 925-370-7090 9:00pm

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
Murphy’s Law

Friday, November 9 The Groovy Judy Band Rocks! Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar 135 South Murphy Avenue Sunnyvale,

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
Murphy’s Law

Friday, September 21 The Groovy Judy Band Grooves Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar 135 South Murphy Avenue Sunnyvale,

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
Murphy’s Law

Wednesday, July 18 The Groovy Judy Band Gives Love At: Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar 135 South Murphy

October 23, 2017
Groovy Judy Live!
Murphy’s Law

Saturday, June 23 The Groovy Judy Band Gets Funky At: Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar 135 South Murphy

October 23, 2017
©2017 Hey Judy Productions